Vorstand

Patrick Kurat Patrick Kurat
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Bezirksobmann
IT-Systems-Engineer

Tel: +43 (0)676 643 66 46
E-Mail: patrick.kurat@rfj-stmk.at
Manuel Fleck
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Bezirksobmann-Stv.
Parlamentarischer Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: manuel.fleck@rfj-gu.at
Simon Goetz
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Bezirksobmann-Stv.

E-Mail: simon.goetz@rfj-gu.at
GR David Wilfling
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Bezirksobmann-Stv.

E-Mail: david.wilfling@rfj-gu.at
GR Mario Hilzensauer
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Finanzreferent

E-Mail: mario.hilzensauer@rfj-gu.at
Alexander Schön
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Finanzreferent-Stv.

E-Mail: alexander.schoen@rfj-gu.at
Michaela Wolf
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Schriftführerin

E-Mail: michaela.wolf@rfj-gu.at
Achim Zederbauer
RFJ Graz-Umgebung Schriftführer-Stv.

E-Mail: achim.zederbauer@rfj-gu.at
Johannes Krenn
Weiteres Mitglied
Systemadministrator

E-Mail: johannes.krenn@rfj-gu.at
Oliver Kostelenski
Weiteres Mitglied

E-Mail: oliver.kostelenski@rfj-gu.at
Oliver Stangl
Weiteres Mitglied

E-Mail: oliver.stangl@rfj-gu.at
Robert List
Weiteres Mitglied

E-Mail: robert.list@rfj-gu.at
Christoph Sturm
Weiteres Mitglied

E-Mail: christoph.sturm@rfj-gu.at
Florian Hochfellner
Weiteres Mitglied

E-Mail: florian.hochfellner@rfj-gu.at